## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 29 March 2023

Jack Nathan BENNETT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Olivia Janelle BRAEMAR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joanne BURTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katie Suzanne GILMOUR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jane Elizabeth HAMMOND - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Susanne HOBBS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Donna Ann KELLY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Ann LA RUE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kate MAGOFFIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ismail MOHAMMED IMRAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hitesh Amratlal MOHANLAL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tiffany Erin NOONAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Farin Eunice OEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lina Marcela PEREZ GIL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Diana Marcela ROJAS ROJAS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Steven Jacob SPARROW - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Warren STEVENS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katrina Maree VIDOVIC - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tracey Lee BAILEY - Commissioner for Declarations Nadine Alexandra BERNON - Commissioner for Declarations Bernard Paul BESTON - Commissioner for Declarations Jenean DU PREEZ - Commissioner for Declarations Kimberley Jayne FROHLOFF - Commissioner for Declarations Stephanie GUNN - Commissioner for Declarations Candice Lee LEAR - Commissioner for Declarations Emma Kate MEIKLEJOHN - Commissioner for Declarations Shakara Jade ROSE - Commissioner for Declarations