## THE SCHEDULE

## 14 June 2023

Lukasz BIKOWSKI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Madeene Elizabeth Mary BROOKS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Krystal Marie CASSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Simone Frances CURTIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Riley Beth DICK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Narelle Frances EDWARDS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Xiaomei FENG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stella Maria FOLLARI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Victoria Mary GOURLAY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarah Kathryn HALPIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joanne Maree INSKIP – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Ann JOHNSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Renata Jasmin JONES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Yvonne KAHLER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brynne Ester MCDONALD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Danielle Maree MERCHANT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cheree Elisabeth NOBLE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leanne PARSONS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tanya Joy RICHTER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brent Joel SALZMANN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joanne SANOTTI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mark STEWART - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peter Leonard THOMPSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gregory Stephen THOMSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Trina Lee VINSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Helena Maria WALKER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jesse Lee WALLER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tristin AYLWARD - Commissioner for Declarations Pamela Caril BASHER - Commissioner for Declarations Jacinta Leigh BATSON - Commissioner for Declarations Vanessa Anne BROWN - Commissioner for Declarations Laura Anne CUMMING - Commissioner for Declarations Megan DENTITH - Commissioner for Declarations Warwick Ross FORDHAM - Commissioner for Declarations

Morgan Patricia HARDING - Commissioner for Declarations

Angela HIRST – Commissioner for Declarations

Ros Marie HIRST – Commissioner for Declarations

Pamela Anne JAENKE – Commissioner for Declarations

Tamara Kae JONES – Commissioner for Declarations

Ashley David KUSS – Commissioner for Declarations

Katrina Suzanne LOWE – Commissioner for Declarations

Shannon Leigh MENSO – Commissioner for Declarations

Matilda Margaret PALMER – Commissioner for Declarations

Benjamin Lee REEVES – Commissioner for Declarations

Claire Elizabeth ROBINSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Jefferson ROSSETTI – Commissioner for Declarations

Amber Jayne TOPAL – Commissioner for Declarations

David Merton WATSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Patrick Alex ZAHN – Commissioner for Declarations