## THE SCHEDULE

## 3 May 2023

Carroll Sarah ABEL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katrina Marjorie ADDIE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Zoe Leigh BAKER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shane Anthony Phillip BAYLIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sonya Norma BESIREVIC - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michelle Louise Fay BODDINGTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Susan Louise BOOTH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nixon BRASS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melissa Anne CAMPBELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) King Yiu Barry CHAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Malcolm Edward COLE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brett Andrew COLLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kerrie Lee COLMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sophie Louise CRIDLAND - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sabhya Sachi DHIMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Teigan Grace DIPHOORN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Donna Marie FENECH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katelyn Suzanne GREAVES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) William Henry HARDY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shane John HERBEL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Derek LOFTUS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rachael Elizabeth LYLE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Pip Adele MARGETTS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Craig Bradley MELCER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michelle Jan MESSER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Allan Michael MURDOCH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Timothy Paul NEWMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Virginia PEPPER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anuj PRADHAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joshua Peter ROBERTS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Richard RUGGIERO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jillian Margaret SEBOA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wimpie SLABBER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Nichcole Emlyn SMITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Anissa Maree TERRY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Max David THOMSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Gregory Joseph TIMMINS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Heather Rene WILLS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Gabrielle Beth WINSPEAR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Terry Jean WONG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Tanya Gaye YATES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Layla Skye-Anne BARAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Dana Christine COOPER – Commissioner for Declarations

Fiona Jane COUSENS – Commissioner for Declarations

Stephen Peter CUTTING – Commissioner for Declarations

Kym Michelle FAULKS – Commissioner for Declarations

Joshua Nathan HIGGS - Commissioner for Declarations

Kellie Jean JOHNSTON – Commissioner for Declarations

Lacee Clare Maree LICHOS – Commissioner for Declarations

Hsuan LIU – Commissioner for Declarations

Alana Maree LUCARELLI – Commissioner for Declarations

Pamela Ann NORTH – Commissioner for Declarations

Daniel Errol OATES - Commissioner for Declarations

 $Darryl\ John\ OSTROFSKI-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$ 

Benjamin Thomas PARKER - Commissioner for Declarations

Karine ROMAO DO AMARAL - Commissioner for Declarations

Lorna McDonald RUSSELL - Commissioner for Declarations

Kayleen Joan SHAW - Commissioner for Declarations

Jonathan Robert STARK - Commissioner for Declarations

Raelene Jane THISTLETHWAITE – Commissioner for Declarations

Jessica Anne VAN DER VEEN - Commissioner for Declarations

Karyn Ann WHYBROW - Commissioner for Declarations