## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 25 January 2023

Donna May CLAYTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Shennae Thalia Carmelena DEACON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Cameron Declan DEEGAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jacquelyn Marea DEL MORO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Giacomo Jake DI BARTOLOMEO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jessica Rose FOSTER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Debra Marie GILBERT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Edison Ming-Chun HSU – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Robert Matthew HUSBAND – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Shaahid Zaid HUSSAIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kathryn Jane O'SULLIVAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Axel John RAFTOS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sarah Jane ROBERTSON-CONSIDINE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

William Charles RUTLAND – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Meegan Anne THOMPSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sarah Jane VUZEM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sharon Louise WALSH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kirsty Leanne CASEY – Commissioner for Declarations

Katie Jane CRICHTON – Commissioner for Declarations

Catherine Renee JACOMOS – Commissioner for Declarations

Ella Jade PRICE – Commissioner for Declarations