Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

5 July 2023

Karen Ann AHERN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Anne BROWN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emma Adriana EAVES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elisabeth FRITZ-JOUGHIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emma Louise LOVE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christopher ROBSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jessica Bella SELMES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tejinder SINGH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kelly Yasmine WATTS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jacob Alexander DONNAN – Commissioner for Declarations Dee Ann FULLER – Commissioner for Declarations Geoffrey Brian MAXWELL – Commissioner for Declarations Jodie Lee-Anne STONEHOUSE – Commissioner for Declarations