## THE SCHEDULE

## 26 July 2023

Kim Alexander BADCOCK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Seth George Garth BOURNE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bridget Hellen BRAND - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alexandra Grace Norma BRAY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Natasha Louise BUTLER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joanna Xiaozhu CHEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melissa Anne EASTLAND - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kimberley Anne ENGELS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Aimee Paige HAWKEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paul Steven HEINRICH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melissa Lee MARSCHKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jasmine Jeanie MCGOWAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Phoebe Anne MILLS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karina Michelle MORRISON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kubashini MUNDREE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Graham Douglas NEILSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Thomas James Jnr O'BRIEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janet Anne SCHMIDT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anita Cher-ryne STANFIELD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jessica May VAUGHAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sharae Heather WARREN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Matthew David WATSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tracy Leanne WATSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Margaret Elizabeth Anne WEBB - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amy Elizabeth WILSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Angela Kay WOODFORTH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paetyn Jorja WRAIGHT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tayla Jane ANDERSON- Commissioner for Declarations Maddison Suzette DEARNESS - Commissioner for Declarations Elizabeth Maree GALEA - Commissioner for Declarations Bridget Catherine GEANEY - Commissioner for Declarations Colin Andrew GILL - Commissioner for Declarations Katie Lee GILLIS – Commissioner for Declarations Tracey Anne KESSELS - Commissioner for Declarations Vanessa Joanne LATTA - Commissioner for Declarations

Barbara Ellen MAXFIELD – Commissioner for Declarations

Jessica Jane MILLER – Commissioner for Declarations

Louisa Danielle MOSTYN – Commissioner for Declarations

Melissa Maree PITT – Commissioner for Declarations

Samuel Lewis PRICE – Commissioner for Declarations

Lisa Jane REID – Commissioner for Declarations

Samantha Michelle ROBERTSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Kelly David SMITH – Commissioner for Declarations

Roseanna Maree THORP – Commissioner for Declarations

Brooke Hetherington TRANBERG – Commissioner for Declarations

Thomas Allan VORIAS – Commissioner for Declarations

Lauren Charlotte WATTS – Commissioner for Declarations

Faith Gaden WELLS – Commissioner for Declarations