Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

22 November 2023

Taylah Megan BIRLESON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Marisa CANDELLI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Maximus James CROTHERS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Beryl Lorna DANIEL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Marijke Patricia ELDRIDGE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Nicole Louise FEAKS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kelly Renae HABER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Karen Lorraine KEANE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Charis Faye LUNNEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kari Ann MARKHAM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Steven MCMULLEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Isaac Thomas O'DONNELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kelly Rose Kuini Te Puea Herrangi RICHMOND – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Katrina Lee RIDGWAY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Shavani Devi SHANKAR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Emily\ Victoria\ BROOKS-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

 $\label{lower} John\ Douglas\ DAVIDSON-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

Elaine Fiona DIPROSE – Commissioner for Declarations

Emmah Catherine FALVEY - Commissioner for Declarations

 $Fion a \ Mary \ FEATHER-Commissioner \ for \ Declarations$

Ian Bruce HILLHOUSE – Commissioner for Declarations

Kristy Lee HODGE – Commissioner for Declarations

Tiffany Maree HULL – Commissioner for Declarations

Danielle KELLEHER – Commissioner for Declarations

Taryn Faye LYNCH - Commissioner for Declarations

Rebecca Amy MCLACHLAN - Commissioner for Declarations

Samantha Kate PARKINSON - Commissioner for Declarations

Jane Maree VINES - Commissioner for Declarations