## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 31 May 2023

Tahmina Rafia ABRO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Evelyn Patricia CAPEWELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brian John DEASY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ashley Allan GAMBLE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lisa Marie HUNT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wilhelmina LYFFYT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael Roger MACMILLAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rhiannon Elise NEWBERRY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tam NGUYEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Louise PINCHEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cheyenne SLAATS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Susan Elizabeth VON RICHTER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christine Daisy-Jane WALKER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melissa Anne WOODGATE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rodney Paul BIDDLE - Commissioner for Declarations Melissa Hazel CHILDS - Commissioner for Declarations Toby James EADE – Commissioner for Declarations David Harry FLOWER - Commissioner for Declarations Paul Michael NERONI - Commissioner for Declarations Holly O'REGAN – Commissioner for Declarations Shannen Victoria PAYNE - Commissioner for Declarations Shristi PRASAD - Commissioner for Declarations Susan Jayne PRESS - Commissioner for Declarations

Natalie Christina RUTLAND - Commissioner for Declarations