Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

8 January 2025

Claire Michelle ADAMIK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Adam Sidney GREGORY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Teresa NARDI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sandra Leigh PECK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Alison Jane HUBNER - Commissioner for Declarations

Thomas Henry MAH – Commissioner for Declarations

Peta Ann SEILER – Commissioner for Declarations

Rui WANG - Commissioner for Declarations

Lauren Elizabeth WARDBROOK - Commissioner for Declarations

Michael Steven WILLS - Commissioner for Declarations