## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 29 January 2025

Wanitta Syanda BLANCO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nathan Francis FIEDLER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Supiesi FISIIHOI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joshua Edward Sheriff HAYES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sodyla Alesia Evelyn KRIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rochelle Faye LUSANTA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jeremy Brett NEAL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rayleen Rachel ROYEE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Constance Kaylene SAILOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ajith SEBASTIAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Patrice Dorothy SHIEFFELBIEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stacie Raelene WADDINGTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cheyne Phillip WARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peter John GLOVER - Commissioner for Declarations Leann Tracy SHILLIG - Commissioner for Declarations Monique Lynne YOUNG - Commissioner for Declarations Sally Corinne ZIESEMER - Commissioner for Declarations