## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 13 March 2025

Debbie Leeann GARRETT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Judith Renee MACKENZIE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alicia Jaye MALCOMSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Marie Ann TURNER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Charlotte Anne WAERNER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Aurora Angela WALES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Yang ZHANG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Godfrey Kalimo BERO - Commissioner for Declarations Lisa Michelle BUTTFIELD - Commissioner for Declarations Danielle CULKIN - Commissioner for Declarations Stephen Thomas DART - Commissioner for Declarations Linda Jayne DRAY - Commissioner for Declarations Sami HANSEN - Commissioner for Declarations Jong Gu LEE - Commissioner for Declarations Amanda Louise MARCHESINI - Commissioner for Declarations Paige Hazel MORAN - Commissioner for Declarations Cody John PEACOCK - Commissioner for Declarations Daniel Robert PERKINS - Commissioner for Declarations Mitchell Sidney Raymond PHILLIPS - Commissioner for Declarations Melissa Leone REGAN - Commissioner for Declarations Sarah Elizabeth RICHARDSON - Commissioner for Declarations Zoe Natasha ROBINSON - Commissioner for Declarations Kelsey Joan SCHAER - Commissioner for Declarations Hannah Kate STEPHAN - Commissioner for Declarations Megan Kate STEVENS - Commissioner for Declarations Talor James THOMSON - Commissioner for Declarations Oanh TRAN - Commissioner for Declarations Patrick Samuel VELA - Commissioner for Declarations Emma Terresa VIDOT - Commissioner for Declarations