## THE SCHEDULE

## 12 February 2025

Amanda Simone BLANK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Claire Marie BLOOMFIELD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Richard Guy BOSANQUET - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Bruce Douglas BUSHETT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lachlan James Gilbert CAMPBELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jonathan FESTORAZZI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Arya Kuruppacheril GILBERT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Timothy HANNES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ryan James HYDE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Natalie Alice KOCH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Cloe Anne-Marie KOKAEV - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Zhenyang Irwin LEE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Bree Andi MACKENZIE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kaila Jane MCMILLAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Dani Rae MORIARTY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Temalesi Amber Sekinairai NAWAIKULA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Michael Douglas ODGER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Rebecca Alice OVERALL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Samantha Davina PRINGLE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Mia\ Catherine\ RENNICK-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$ 

Teresa Anne RETTKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ambreen SHAHBAZ – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Mark\ John\ STENNER-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$ 

Douglas Bertram THOMAS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

David Benjamin Paul VEERMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Hannah Katrina WATTS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Abbi Shae Cooper WIEBRECHT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Heidi Maree BARTELS - Commissioner for Declarations

 $Natalie\ Jane\ BROWN-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$ 

Ly BUI – Commissioner for Declarations

Anderson Jay CAREY - Commissioner for Declarations

Helen Louise CHAPMAN - Commissioner for Declarations

 $Roxanne\ COCO-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$ 

Isaac William COOPER – Commissioner for Declarations

Melissa Sue DEER - Commissioner for Declarations

Tahlia Paige EICHORN – Commissioner for Declarations

Kiri HARRIS - Commissioner for Declarations

Amanda Louise HARRISON - Commissioner for Declarations

Jennifer Desley HENSLER - Commissioner for Declarations

Lucinda Margaret HEWITT - Commissioner for Declarations

Kaitlyn Louise HOGAN - Commissioner for Declarations

Julian HOLDING - Commissioner for Declarations

Carissa Kate HUSSON - Commissioner for Declarations

Mimi Mifa JENNISON - Commissioner for Declarations

Hailey Marie LILLEY - Commissioner for Declarations

Duncan Paul LITCHFIELD - Commissioner for Declarations

Benjamin Joseph MACLEOD – Commissioner for Declarations

Megan Alexandra MCGRATH JOHNSTON - Commissioner for Declarations

Olivia Hannah MILNES - Commissioner for Declarations

Cailen Rachael MOLE - Commissioner for Declarations

Chloe Jane MOORE - Commissioner for Declarations

Lee-Ann Denise MULLER - Commissioner for Declarations

Courtney Ann Maree PAULO - Commissioner for Declarations

Caroline Mary SHEDDAN - Commissioner for Declarations

Rhys Blake STUDDERS - Commissioner for Declarations

Hannah Veronica WHITE - Commissioner for Declarations

Yi YANG - Commissioner for Declarations

Qiujing YE - Commissioner for Declarations