Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

2 January 2025

Rukhsana Shahnaz AZIZ - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Deborah Leanne BEITZ – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kim Maria BERWICK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jan Maree BLEWITT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Loretta Ann BROOKS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jason Lee BRUMMELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kellie-Marie CARSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karyn Dianne COLLETTE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Corey Raymond KAI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Danika KRNJAIC - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Suetyu Heather KWOK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chantelle Anne LAMPARD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ayesha LOCKHAT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kristy Georgina MARSH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicholas James MOORE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cassandra Lloyd NANCARROW - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Raymond John NELSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christina Brodie RITTER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leanne SAINSBURY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robyn Lee SCHOCH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Matthew Trent WALTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Casey Gene WATTERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stina Pearly Ornella WEBB - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karen Anne WILLEMSE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ye ZHANG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ryan John DONSKY - Commissioner for Declarations Breena Marie GARBACZ - Commissioner for Declarations Suminda Monika LEE - Commissioner for Declarations Jeremy David MORSE - Commissioner for Declarations William Charles POWIS – Commissioner for Declarations Michelle ROGER - Commissioner for Declarations Nakul Satish SHAH - Commissioner for Declarations Mark Andrew SMITH - Commissioner for Declarations Gillian Joy TOTMAN - Commissioner for Declarations David Vane WALKER - Commissioner for Declarations