THE SCHEDULE

25 September 2024

Margaret Dale ALLEN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Deborah Michelle BERGER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Susan Ellen BOOTH- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paul Pok Tak CHOY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cristina Anita CRAPERI- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John Henry DAVIDSON- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sharelle DAY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samuel Andres Tan DELA ROSA- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Glenn Patrick DEMPSEY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Aisha Mad'e FILET- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carma Lee HAMBLEY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Madison Lee HAMILTON- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shayden Harley HINCHCLIFFE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sean Keith HUNTER-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sharon Leigh JOYCE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Deepak KUMAR-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chloe Cynara MANAI– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tyler Zane MAPRI- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kareena Caroline MARTIN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Eric James MCGILVRAY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cassandra Kay MCKINLAY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janene Gai MOORE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alexandra Charlotte MORGAN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ashlee Kelly NEAL- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tracey Ann ORTON- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tamara Jaime Moore PAWLETTE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Aleisha Ann POND- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emily Joyce SCHUH- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Laura Anne SHUM- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emma Kate STEPHENS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tamsyn Narelle SWARD- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Sue TREVETHAN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elaine WILLIAMS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Holly Elizabeth BELLINGHAM - Commissioner for Declarations

Paul Richard HOOGSAAD - Commissioner for Declarations

Courtney Anne O'BOYLE – Commissioner for Declarations

Anne Maree ORCHARD – Commissioner for Declarations

Jessica Megan PERKINS – Commissioner for Declarations

Nicole PRICE – Commissioner for Declarations

Linda Ann ROSENGREEN – Commissioner for Declarations

Cameron Bruce SMOOTHY – Commissioner for Declarations

Emma Elaine SPENCER – Commissioner for Declarations

Rebecca Louise STRAIGHT – Commissioner for Declarations

Jarrod Kyle VASSALINI – Commissioner for Declarations

Marija Elizabeth VENABLES – Commissioner for Declarations