## THE SCHEDULE

## 21 February 2024

Kasi ABBOTT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Callan Mackay ANDERSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicholas James ATKIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Isobel Beryl BAIRA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Laura Elise BROOKS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicholas John BROWN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cassandra Joy CANNON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vanessa Shuk-Ying CHING – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Matthew Lee DAWSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jo-Anne DE PLATER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Annemie DECATTE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sheridan Jane ELLIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) James Matthew FISHER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kristy Lee GIBSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jayson Alan GREGORY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Timothy John HENNESSY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Georgia Cherie HOLLOWAY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shontae Alysia INGOE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shonelle Renae LEIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Merryl Joy MACEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Zhen MAO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hayley Sarah MARSTELLA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jelly Ann MAYUGA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paula Elizabeth MCDONALD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peter William MCDONALD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jasmine Lee MILLS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Roberto PERESA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bernadette Mary POLLACK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cyndell Louise PRYOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John Frederick PURDON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Helene Robyn RICHARDS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mona Lynette SAUNDERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hayley Margaret SHARPE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mark Dominic SHERRY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wayne Sean STEVENS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Stephanie Francis SUTHERNS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Natalie Elizabeth TAYLOR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kirby TRINDER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Himmy TSOI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Peter John WALES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Suszanne Lousia Elizabeth WITHERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kelley Cameron WOODALL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ya-Ting WU – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Stephen Dawson CORRIGAN - Commissioner for Declarations

Alexander Ian Fitzroy DEAN - Commissioner for Declarations

Lucas Ryan Henry JOSE - Commissioner for Declarations

Kodi Lee KOINA - Commissioner for Declarations

Claire Elizabeth MULLER - Commissioner for Declarations

Chloe Angela SCHEERES – Commissioner for Declarations

Janine Sharon WATSON - Commissioner for Declarations

Conan WATTS - Commissioner for Declarations