Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

7 August 2024

Hannah Marie BAIRD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ross Robert BRITTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Toni-Maree Margaret CARTER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alan John FISHER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John Herbert GRIEVES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Matthew Thomas KINGSTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jonathan Lee KNEALE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elic Chung-Yan LAM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jessica Alyce MULLAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brydie Cora SYMONDS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cheryl-lee TAYLOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kirsty Rae WILLIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Caroline Louisa Elizabeth AAFJES - Commissioner for Declarations Kirsty Louise AKERS - Commissioner for Declarations Kyla Rain BACOTTA - Commissioner for Declarations Mitchell Alexander John BREM - Commissioner for Declarations Sophie Louise CHALK - Commissioner for Declarations Alison Louise CUMMING - Commissioner for Declarations Shelley Anne GOODWIN - Commissioner for Declarations Shannon Leigh GRAY - Commissioner for Declarations Cherie Ann LAYTON - Commissioner for Declarations Luisa Elvira MARINELLI - Commissioner for Declarations Tanya Louise OVERS - Commissioner for Declarations Sanjay Kumar Bachubhai PATEL - Commissioner for Declarations Jeanne Margaret THOMPSON - Commissioner for Declarations Megan Louise WALL - Commissioner for Declarations