Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

20 March 2024

Susan Maree BAKER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Davida Margaret BOYD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lynette Ruth BROWN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Donna Marie CAMER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarah-Jane Patricia COGGAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shane CRILLY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cecilia Isa-Mary DENNY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jeffery Noel FAY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kristy Susan GEORGE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christine Angela GLOVER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David Kerriel HARDSTAFF - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) James Richard HARRIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christopher Rees HORNE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sandra Rosina HOUGHTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shaona Gaye HOWARD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ashleigh Rae JAEGER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karen Leanne KADEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shelley Victoria KEYS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wiyada KORTE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ryan Robert LOUIE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lachlan MCGRATH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melanie MOYLES-GALE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Edward James MUELLER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Donna Maree NORTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Julianne Mary O'CONNOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bridget Nichole OUDEMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bernie PICKERING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melissa Jane SIRETT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Fallon Kacey SMITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kate Elizabeth SMITH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brenda Ann TARLINTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Abigail Louise THORNE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jayme Louise TODD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Roger Huaxi WHITE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Casey Maree WRIGHT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Dominique DONOVAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Micara Joyce FALLOWS – Commissioner for Declarations

Rachael Marie GREANY - Commissioner for Declarations

Catherine Ann HITCHEN – Commissioner for Declarations

Cadence Louise HOOPER - Commissioner for Declarations

Sze Wan HUYNH – Commissioner for Declarations

Tracy MALLARD - Commissioner for Declarations

Jarrod Terrence MARTIN – Commissioner for Declarations

Miyoko Dian PACE - Commissioner for Declarations

Paula Ann POWER – Commissioner for Declarations

Marea Jane SWEET - Commissioner for Declarations