Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

14 February 2024

Dominica Rose Frances BARTLETT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amity Jane BRAND – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Trent James BRIGGINSHAW - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Charles Leslie CAMPBELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jean-Pierre Quilby CAVALERIE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kayla Jean CLARKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kate Elizabeth CLARKSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katrina Jo-Anne DAVENPORT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicola Jane DONNELLY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tearnhy Jayde ELLIOTT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kodi Michael FRANCOIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tanner Patrick GILL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shahrouz GOHARSHAHI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Angus John GREENWOOD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Salma HAMZA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wendy Alice HARTLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sharon Elizabeth HATELY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kerri-Ann Camille HEINER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Letitia HODGSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lorraine Joyce HOOD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lucretia Camille Jade HUEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shane John JACKSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarah May LARK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Maddern Louise LEPPALA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jonathon James LOCKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Loneen Helen MCLEOD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karen Louise MELDRUM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leisha Kaye MURGHA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tereapii Naomi NGATURE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janeen Sharee PEISKER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shannon Lee PESCOD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lisa Anne ROBINSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Scott Garry SCHOFIELD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ashleigh Louise UMBACK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jackson Karl VOGES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ramana Danielle WALKER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sharni WILLIAMS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Fei XU - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kelly Maree BARNES - Commissioner for Declarations Christine Anne BATES - Commissioner for Declarations Joshua Michael Robert BICHEL - Commissioner for Declarations Joshua David BUITENDAM - Commissioner for Declarations Libby May BURKE - Commissioner for Declarations Kylie Margaret CHAMBERS - Commissioner for Declarations Christine Mary Louise CORRIE-MULLER - Commissioner for Declarations Melissa DUNLOP - Commissioner for Declarations Kirby Lee FELL - Commissioner for Declarations Elizabeth Georgina FORTUNE - Commissioner for Declarations Margaret GLANVILLE - Commissioner for Declarations Elizabeth Mary Louisa MAGUIRE - Commissioner for Declarations Kim Therese MCELDOWNEY - Commissioner for Declarations Concetta MESSINA - Commissioner for Declarations Danica Sheree OLSEN - Commissioner for Declarations Hugh Rhys PLEVEY - Commissioner for Declarations Amanda Joy PRIESTLEY - Commissioner for Declarations Rebecca Louise ROGERS - Commissioner for Declarations Daniel Peter ROSS - Commissioner for Declarations Gary Ian ROWE - Commissioner for Declarations Ashleigh Kim SMITH - Commissioner for Declarations Melissa Louise SPINK - Commissioner for Declarations