Justices Of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

11 December 2024

Byron Fabian NELSON - Justice of the Peace (Magistrates Court) Lauren Sue AITKEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) AMANDEEP - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Catriona Mairi Anne ARTHY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emma Mary ATKIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Luke Raymond BARNES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cody John BLACKHURST - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sandre Elizabeth BUCKLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Charlotte Eleanor Rea BULLOCH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Haley Louise BUTLER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ben CAO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jubilee Largar Nicholas CHARGER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Genevieve Margaret Ruth CHOWDHURY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lee Shannon CHRISTMAS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tiffany Jade COLLINS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hayden Robert COMBER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Luke Michael CORNWELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amanda Kym CRIMMINS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael Patrick CROWE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hanwen CUI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Louise FALZON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Eric Joseph FLEMING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Adam Ross FLORY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tania Maree FULLGRABE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carolyn Ann GAMBLE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karen Joy GASTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peter John GIBSON SNR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Rose Majid HADDAD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paul Michael HALPIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kathy Rae HART – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Laurelle Phyllis HOCKING – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hannah Caitlin IVERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Bruce Leigh JONNS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karen Marie KELLY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Denise Mary KING – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Matthew KOLESNIK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Yvonne Marianne LAMB – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peter Lindsay LATIMER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ling Linda LEUNG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Isabella Charlotte LEWIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Donna LLOYD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Neil John MAKEPEACE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Dominic Edward Wheta MALCOLM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Layne Ann MARTYN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarah Kathleen MAXWELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Warrick James MCCORKELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jessica Amy MULKERIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Monet Caroline NUTTER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karnie Elizabeth PARIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hemal PATEL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Richard James PATMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sheree Frances PAYNE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Fiona Jane PEARDON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) V Nhi PHAM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Laura Sue POLLOCK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael Barry PYE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Cheryl Ann SLATER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kym Maree SMITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Roslyn Anne SMITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jack Gavin STAFFORD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Leonard Douglas STRACHAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Scott William STRATTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Rebecca Kate SURAWSKI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kathryn Lee TAUZOWSKI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mia THOMAS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Vijaykumar Vinodray VAGHANI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cheryl WALK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Conor Andrew Glindemann WATSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kristen Maree WAYE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Brian Vincent WOODHAM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tzu-Hung YEH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Bin ZHANG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Rebecca Elizabeth ZSIDY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Analeise Jade BALDWIN – Commissioner for Declarations Ashlee Serina BARRETT – Commissioner for Declarations Kaycee Jayne BARRON – Commissioner for Declarations

Tina Louise BEADLE – Commissioner for Declarations

Leon Robert John BETTS – Commissioner for Declarations

Francene Maree CARTAAR – Commissioner for Declarations

Mireille Nicole Pierrette CASELLA - Commissioner for Declarations

Shanti Akira Marie DIXON-BAIN – Commissioner for Declarations Karen Leigh DREW – Commissioner for Declarations

Nicholas Edward DREW – Commissioner for Declarations

Makayla Naomi EBERT HUDSPITH – Commissioner for Declarations Kynie Anne FIRMAGER – Commissioner for Declarations Joel Darryl FITZGERALD – Commissioner for Declarations Annabel Louise FLOWER – Commissioner for Declarations Chelsea GALLAGHER – Commissioner for Declarations Susan Jennifer GREENER – Commissioner for Declarations Colin Michael HARVEY – Commissioner for Declarations Rebecca Leigh HOCKEY – Commissioner for Declarations Ka Man Carman HUI – Commissioner for Declarations Jennifer May HUNTER – Commissioner for Declarations

Annalise Elizabeth INGHAM – Commissioner for Declarations Nurbi JESSUB – Commissioner for Declarations Rod MAHLOOJI – Commissioner for Declarations Leah Danielle MAROLT – Commissioner for Declarations

Toni MCHEYZER – Commissioner for Declarations Amelia Isabella MURDEN – Commissioner for Declarations Emma Rachael MURPHY - Commissioner for Declarations

Kimana-Ayita Irene Catherine NICHOLLS-REID - Commissioner for Declarations Chiedozie Alozie OSONDU - Commissioner for Declarations Alynta Laurie PAGE - Commissioner for Declarations Linsey Deanne POWERS - Commissioner for Declarations Jack Nicholas ROBERTS - Commissioner for Declarations Michelle STITT - Commissioner for Declarations Tamra Jay WRIGHT - Commissioner for Declarations