THE SCHEDULE

10 April 2024

Jennifer Alice ANNAND - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lesley Carol BALLANTYNE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Beau Tanner BARBERA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Danielle Catherine BLAKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jessica Lee BOX – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Morgan Elisabeth Sandra CURRIE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Holly DEATH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Luke James DENHAM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Pip GILES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rhiannon GROTHERR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Phillip William HARRIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anastasia Georgia HOBBS-BROWN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alison Jane JAMES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joshy JOHN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gemma Louise JONES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Graeme Joseph KAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicole MAHARA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shirley Ann MORO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lauren Amanda NEWMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ian Patrick NUGENT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Olivia Renee O'DEMPSEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Eliza Jane PITKIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cadence Marie ROBIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Takia-May Lyneece SOLOMON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anna STONIER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ashleigh Annette STOTHARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ryan John TAYLOR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tabori Erickson TOSUSU – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) William Asiimwe TUMUSIIME - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ronald Ivan UNWIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katie Madonna VOGLER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lilith Christine Marjorie WALLIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hunter William Mark WALSH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrew Robert WINSTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Corissa Lillian BEZZINA - Commissioner for Declarations

Kirt BISSCHOFF - Commissioner for Declarations

Amy Ruth BRANNAN - Commissioner for Declarations

Karen Louise BURKE - Commissioner for Declarations

Jacqueline Anne CLARKE - Commissioner for Declarations

Harrison Stuart DEAN - Commissioner for Declarations

Wendy Robin DENT - Commissioner for Declarations

Jane Ellen EYLES – Commissioner for Declarations

Kerry Lee GURNEY - Commissioner for Declarations

Daniel IBRAHIM - Commissioner for Declarations

Max Thomas JENKINSON - Commissioner for Declarations

Kristy Lee LEMBER - Commissioner for Declarations

Isabella Charlotte Rose LEWIS – Commissioner for Declarations

Fiona Jane MARCHANT – Commissioner for Declarations

Bronwyn Jean MURRAY - Commissioner for Declarations

Benjamin John REIMERS - Commissioner for Declarations

Alison SHEPPARD – Commissioner for Declarations

Roslynd Ann SNELL - Commissioner for Declarations

Adele Mae THOMPSON - Commissioner for Declarations

Jillian Lynne VAN DER WESTHUIZEN - Commissioner for Declarations

Kristie-Leigh WARREN - Commissioner for Declarations

Lily Isobel WILLIAMS - Commissioner for Declarations