Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

29 May 2024

Cynthia Anne BENJAMIN– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Frances Leslie BIRD– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Clare Louise BYRNES– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Damian Graeme Karol CROWLEY– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Shaun Lyndon DE THIER– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Nicole Ann DICKENS– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Jennifer Helen DUNN– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Anna-Jane Elizabeth ELLIS– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Sheree Anne LEWIS– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Michael James LOUEY– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Megan Jane NEILSON– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Rebecca Jane ROY– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Andrew Gerard SKINNER– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Savannah Jo TERRAR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jamie Daryl FOULSTONE – Commissioner for Declarations

Claire Frances HOCKEY – Commissioner for Declarations

Su Wei LIANG – Commissioner for Declarations

Alana Jane LUCZKA – Commissioner for Declarations

Janne Elizabeth TIPPETT – Commissioner for Declarations