## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 13 November 2024

Wendy Anne CLIFF – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Chantelle Renae GILL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Catherine Margaret LINDSAY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Brooke Ashlee VAN DYKE – Commissioner for Declarations