THE SCHEDULE

17 April 2024

Mathew Thomas BIFFIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Krystal Lee CALI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Rebekah Grace CAMPBELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Claire Yutin CHEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Charlotte Jenna Marita COX – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Rachel Lyall CULLEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Kylie\ May\ DIMOND-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$

Michelle Leanne FARR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Cheryl GRAFFUNDER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Letitia Renee GRAYSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Matthew William John HARRISON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Janet Elizabeth HARVEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Joanne HIGGINS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Trevor Francis HOLCOMBE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Alana Jane HUDSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Bailey\ John\ JACOBSEN-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$

 $Sophie\ Maree\ JEFFREY-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$

Delmay Linda KEEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kerri-Ann LAMB – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Shannon\ Narelle\ LEWIS-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$

Anna Rose L'ORANGE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Julianne MATHESON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ke Wei PUN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Tori TORRISI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Tushar VYAS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Gishanthi\ Priyangika\ WICKRAMASINGHE-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$

Rebecca Kate ANDERSON - Commissioner for Declarations

Kristina Bree FIELD - Commissioner for Declarations

 $Karina\ Lana\ GOACHER-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

Joshua William HARRIS – Commissioner for Declarations

Cindy Michelle LEE – Commissioner for Declarations

Ariana Terese MCCULLOUGH - Commissioner for Declarations

Eleni MENNES - Commissioner for Declarations

Olivia Grace POHLMANN – Commissioner for Declarations