THE SCHEDULE

11 September 2024

Ebony Anne BEMROSE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tamara Lea BERRIDGE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tenneal Marie BOURKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Angela Elizabeth BROWN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Saandeep CHOKHANI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amy Catherine CONNELLAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jordanna Rachel HARVEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Matthew Rodney HUNT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kamaljan MUSTAFAYEV – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sheldon Lea NELIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Trevor Stanley NICHOLS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Marrit OVERPELT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) $Katherine\ Rose\ SAMUEL-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$ Sonia Louise SHERIDAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Claire Michelle SIERMANS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jason Shaun Thomas SKIDMORE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Darren William VEENMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) William John WARREN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Raewyn WHITEHEAD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wing Ho Oliver YEUNG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicole May ANNAKIN - Commissioner for Declarations Neelima AZAM - Commissioner for Declarations Jayden Ross-Ray FORD - Commissioner for Declarations Janine Renee HEATHER - Commissioner for Declarations Bianca Bethany HOPE – Commissioner for Declarations William Thomas JOHNSON - Commissioner for Declarations Paris Leigh JOHNSTONE - Commissioner for Declarations Byron Shaun LEADBETTER - Commissioner for Declarations Kirsten PERRIN – Commissioner for Declarations Tara Kelsee PETTIGREW – Commissioner for Declarations Jasmine Minh-Dang PHAN - Commissioner for Declarations Stacey Louise PHILLIPS - Commissioner for Declarations Glenn Ivan RYDER - Commissioner for Declarations Barbara Ann STOREY - Commissioner for Declarations