Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

27 November 2024

Lee-Anne EDE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Amiee Louise FORDE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Grace LLOYD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sherryl Maree JENNINGS - Commissioner for Declarations

Tahlia Grace KIMBER - Commissioner for Declarations

Elizabeth Jane KRAUT – Commissioner for Declarations

Mark Andrew SMITH – Commissioner for Declarations