## THE SCHEDULE

## 17 July 2024

Shruti AGGARWAL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sahiban ALI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anne Therese AUDSLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dylan BAKER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Marian Lucy Jane BILLS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katrina Jane BURGESS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John Kenneth BURKHARDT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amanda Hilda CHAPPLE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Warwick John CURRIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lorrainne Anne FORESI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samantha Ashley FREW – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christine Hannah GOODE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael William HAWKINS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gillian Mary HEALY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lysandra Tina HEMMONS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Pania HEYER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vanessa Louise JEFFERSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katrina Ann KILLICK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mary I-Chun LIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emily Jane LUNT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katherine Francess MARANO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amanda MEDEW STUMER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Renee Andrea MEREDITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Johanna Frances MOORE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kayeleen PRATT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stella Violet Anne PRATT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Helen Gail ROBERTS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Holly Michelle ROBERTSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarah Michelle ROWLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Roylendra Karan SINGH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kathleen Theresa WALSH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wendy Louise WEBB – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kathleen Maree ADAMS - Commissioner for Declarations Colleen Lynette ANDREWS - Commissioner for Declarations Peter Toews BLATZ - Commissioner for Declarations

Lynette Margaret CHAMBERS – Commissioner for Declarations

Brenda Louise COX – Commissioner for Declarations

Isabella Ruby ELLIS – Commissioner for Declarations

Paul Ian KING - Commissioner for Declarations

Katrina Rose MITCHELL - Commissioner for Declarations

Sarah Jane MOEN-HORN - Commissioner for Declarations

Denis PETROV – Commissioner for Declarations

Sonya Pillay Chedumbrum ROBARDS – Commissioner for Declarations

Julie Olivia STENHOUSE – Commissioner for Declarations

 $Brodie\ SWANE-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$