## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 1 May 2024

Jason Holt ASHMORE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Gordon Kenneth BEVERIDGE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Warren Lindsay DOUGHTY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Cameron Gordon GOUGH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lauren Elise HUCKSTEPP – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Naomi JEHLE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sarah Jane LIMA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kirsty Louise REED – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Charles Thomas ROBERTS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Nicole Lisa ROSMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Joanna May WALTERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Vince Shijie WANG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sean Fredrick COLGRAVE – Commissioner for Declarations

 $Mervyn\ John\ STEDMAN-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$