Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

23 May 2024

Amelia ANDRONIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paul Rudolf BAUMGARTEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Terri-Leanne CAMPBELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emily CONNORS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carolyn IVANAC - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Caitlin Maree MAHONEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Donna-Leah MCDONALD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Grace Elizabeth MURRAY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Lee POLLOCK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Esther Damaris REIMANN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paraluman Manso Ornopia THOMSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Angela Maree THURSTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Imogen Marie DAVEY - Commissioner for Declarations Sarah Renee FITZGERALD - Commissioner for Declarations Barry John PEACH - Commissioner for Declarations Caitlyn Louise POTTER - Commissioner for Declarations