Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

23 October 2024

Alena KOUZMENKOV – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jodie Ann LUCK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alexandra Jayne MOODY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Renee NICHOLS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gunter NOETH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janet Meriel PARKE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Teena Louise QUINN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rajna BARRY – Commissioner for Declarations Robert James DEOTTO – Commissioner for Declarations John Kenneth MURRAY – Commissioner for Declarations Rochelle Ann PEEVER – Commissioner for Declarations Yasmyn Grace PHIPPS-LEDGER – Commissioner for Declarations