Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

19 December 2024

Elizabeth Anne ALLEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Xavier Francis ALLEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Harriet Jane ALTASS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Maxwell Reid ARDEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katherine ARREDONDO LOPEZ - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stacey ATKINSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lucille Maria-Vaughan BALCHIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Corrin Jodi BISCHOFF - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kerri Louise BREEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Angela Ruth BROOKS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tianni Jaye BURTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elaina CHRISTENSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael Charles COLLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jonathon Isaac COLLINS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kirsten Louise DALE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joby D'CRUZ - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jody Marie DRAHEIM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alyson DUNN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lorraine Beverley Gail ELLIOT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Helen Myra EVANS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Helen Lee FOXE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michelle Elizabeth FRIEND - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tammi Brooke GILSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Senaya Thewmini GOONEWARDENA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarah Grace GOVUS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christina Joy GRAHAM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anika Skye HEALEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gabrielle Nicole HOOD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarah Louise HORNICK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anita Li-Jung HSU - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lisa Maree JORGENSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sonya Eileen KAY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Judith KEANE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Roger Grant KEMP - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paul Harold KLIX - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Nicole Kristina LAUDER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elizabeth Caroline LAWLESS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alison Louise LIDDELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael David LOUGHNAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Saras Chand MAHARAJ – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Penni MANCINI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Marian Isabel MARSHALL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elizabeth Linda MARTIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) James Thomas MCCOSKER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Reena MISHRA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Debbie Marie MORRIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Eddimore MUTEVE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Nicole Michelle ONLEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Justin Michael OWTTRIM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Susan Pam PERKINS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leanne Mary PETERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sanja PETROVIC – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Elizabeth Maria Antonette PLATTZ – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Linda Joy RICHARDS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robyn Patricia RIGNEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tracey Jay ROSE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Daniel James SANDEMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ezra SHEPARD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Narelle Robyn SHEPHARD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Hannah Michelle SINCLAIR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Santo-John SPINELLA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Sophie Elizabeth TENNENT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Lorna Marie VARNE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
V. Rajajee VELAYUDAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Pia Shedden WAKEFIELD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Deborah Anne WARD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Anna Elizabeth WHITE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Donald Richard WILKIE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Sandra Leanne WILKSCH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Kerrie Lynne WILSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Dihi-Ying WU – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Di XIE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Jennifer Hui-Chun YU – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Dan ZHANG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Helen BODE - Commissioner for Declarations Susan Collette BRADBURY - Commissioner for Declarations Dannielle Jean BREARLEY - Commissioner for Declarations Rachel Lee BROPHY - Commissioner for Declarations Sarah CLARK - Commissioner for Declarations Alanna Jane DENNIEN - Commissioner for Declarations Amy Reinate DI TRAPANI - Commissioner for Declarations Jennifer Lee DUFFY - Commissioner for Declarations Rebecca Elizabeth EMERY - Commissioner for Declarations Vaoesea Francis FARANI - Commissioner for Declarations Belinda Kate FREEMAN - Commissioner for Declarations Kelly Louise FREW - Commissioner for Declarations Stephen John Francis GIBSON - Commissioner for Declarations Kurt Anthony HOFFMANN - Commissioner for Declarations Kylie Anne JENKINS - Commissioner for Declarations Marianne JOSEPH - Commissioner for Declarations Rebecca Emily LOWBRIDGE - Commissioner for Declarations James Paul MCCABE - Commissioner for Declarations Lisa Gaye MCCULLOCH - Commissioner for Declarations Damien Patrick MCGLONE - Commissioner for Declarations Samantha Lea MEARA - Commissioner for Declarations Jenna Lee MONTGOMERY - Commissioner for Declarations Eliza Fae MOSON - Commissioner for Declarations Sophie Elizabeth NEVILLE - Commissioner for Declarations Kathryn Joy NEWMAN - Commissioner for Declarations Codie Jayne RICHTER - Commissioner for Declarations Josh Rodney SHERRINGTON - Commissioner for Declarations Sheree Isolina SIGNORINI - Commissioner for Declarations Karen Terese WARD - Commissioner for Declarations Yvonne ZEBIC - Commissioner for Declarations