Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

6 November 2024

Timothy BEARD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kristy Maree Lesley CHESTER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Rhonda Joy DUFFIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Nikita Maree Hyde GRAMLICK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Christine Maree JOHNSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Joanne Lee LINGENBERG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Taylor Jane LUCAS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jack Morgan ROBERTS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Angela Janette SCOTT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ka Wai WONG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Samantha Jean BEALE – Commissioner for Declarations

Sherree Ann JONES – Commissioner for Declarations

Cooper Roy MARRIOTT - Commissioner for Declarations