THE SCHEDULE

24 April 2024

Tracey Sheree BAINBRIDGE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicole Jane BUXTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mary Grace CAMUS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Urszula Halina CIESIELSKA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melinda Shirley CROUCHER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kevin Charles CROWLEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shaun EDWARDS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jenelle Caryn FINLAY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Belinda GEARY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christopher Jarred GLOVER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bree Annaliese HANSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tammy Louise HEMMINGS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Darren James LANGEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Asia Jean MARSTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katherine Jean MARTIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jitendra MISTRY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bernadette Veronica PARRY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Therese ROELOFSE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jonathan Barry TELFORD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Diane BRODER - Commissioner for Declarations Donna Maree BROUGH - Commissioner for Declarations Simeon Nathaniel BURT - Commissioner for Declarations Nadine Maree CALLAWAY - Commissioner for Declarations Sharon Leigh CALLIGARO - Commissioner for Declarations Raelene Joyce FISHER - Commissioner for Declarations Sally FOSTER - Commissioner for Declarations Bridget Patricia Herlihy GARDNER - Commissioner for Declarations David Andrew HALL - Commissioner for Declarations Kylie Joanne HERMAN - Commissioner for Declarations Kerry Louise JOHNSON-RODGERS - Commissioner for Declarations Anthony William LAWSON - Commissioner for Declarations Taylor Rose MEDWIN - Commissioner for Declarations Taylah Desley OWEN - Commissioner for Declarations Joel Daniel ROBERTSON - Commissioner for Declarations Rosie Louise ROGERS - Commissioner for Declarations

$Skylar\ Pagan\ Millicent\ L\ SAUNDERS-ALLEY-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

Ellen Mercy SCHUMACHER – Commissioner for Declarations

Lisa Marie SORENSEN – Commissioner for Declarations

 $Tracey\ Margaret\ STRONG-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

 $\label{eq:Julie-Lynne} \textbf{ZEMIT}-\textbf{Commissioner for Declarations}$