Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

10 January 2024

Michelle Louise COMISKEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jacqueline Michelle WARR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gregory John COLEBORN – Commissioner for Declarations Renae Lynne LAWS – Commissioner for Declarations Anh Thy NGUYEN – Commissioner for Declarations Jocelyn Mary WOOLLETT – Commissioner for Declarations