Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

10 July 2024

Kimberley Rae BERRYMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicole Catherine CAMPBELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emma Jayne CLARKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael James CROFTS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kara Bree DAVIES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joseph John HAISCH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brian Anthony Keith HODGSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elizabeth Ellen Helleur HOFENK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kimberly Louise HOLBERT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Diana HONEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David John HOPTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Fatemeh HOSSEINI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lisa Jane LEAMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carmen Maree MACKINNON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Trudi Una MANN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Monique Clare Alice MCLOUGHLIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicolette Dianne MCMAHON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shashelle Jasmine MUSCAT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elizabeth Mary Jane PALMER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samuel Charles PICKERING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Harley Edward TAIT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Renee Dianne TRUONG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Justin Heath WALLACE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Fiona Helen WILSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melissa Anne YOUNG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bruce John BERNHARDT - Commissioner for Declarations Shelby Ann CLARK - Commissioner for Declarations Adam John CORNEY - Commissioner for Declarations Louise COWARD - Commissioner for Declarations Fiona Jane CRONAU - Commissioner for Declarations Chloe Louise CUSACK - Commissioner for Declarations Andriana DEMETRE - Commissioner for Declarations Julie Ann DUFFY - Commissioner for Declarations Jolanta Sylwia GIERMANSKI - Commissioner for Declarations Kaitlyn Narelle HARRIS - Commissioner for Declarations

Charlotte Lisa HERRON – Commissioner for Declarations Elizabeth Juelle HIGGINS – Commissioner for Declarations Naomi Ruth HOENIG – Commissioner for Declarations Heidi Louise KING – Commissioner for Declarations Elizabeth Sara KUHN – Commissioner for Declarations Melissa Nicole LETTE – Commissioner for Declarations Susan Anne MAGREE – Commissioner for Declarations Kerri Ann MILES – Commissioner for Declarations Ella Zsuzsanna PERRY – Commissioner for Declarations Bronagh Mary Patricia QUINN – Commissioner for Declarations Helen Frances REDFERN – Commissioner for Declarations Alice Louise ROOK – Commissioner for Declarations