Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

4 September 2024

Donna Credo BARATETA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bayan BEVRANI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Margaret CARROLL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kevin John GRIEVE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stacey-Lee Alice JEANES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rowanne Lee MCKENZIE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alisha Jane MILLER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicole Sheree ROOS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)