Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

8 May 2024

Ashley Arash BINESH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Megan Tennille BISHOP - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lauren Chantel BUFI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hester Elizabeth BUNGAY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Adreen Christy DEO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Taneisha Kylie GIRGENTI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kellie Ann GREEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jessica Kate JENSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hong MA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karl Jason Bradford MOUNTAIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Troy Aaron O'KEEFE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chad Darren POLLA-MOUNTER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicole RITCHIE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jordi John SCOPE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael Dean VERSCHUUR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Daniel James ZIMMER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Prudence Elizabeth BARWICK - Commissioner for Declarations Cheryl Annette BLENKINSOP - Commissioner for Declarations Ashleigh Candace BRAXTON - Commissioner for Declarations Skye Latasha Jayne BRECCIAROLI - Commissioner for Declarations Lucille Eda CASSAR - Commissioner for Declarations Emily Michelle DE COSTA - Commissioner for Declarations Ma Louelle Danes Policarpio DELA CRUZ - Commissioner for Declarations Shyann Jayde DOYLE - Commissioner for Declarations Cassidy Rae EMBREY - Commissioner for Declarations Sherryl Lynne GODLEY - Commissioner for Declarations Tracey Maree GRISSELL - Commissioner for Declarations Terence HAYWOOD - Commissioner for Declarations Sophie Louise ISAAC - Commissioner for Declarations Karen Maree LICCIARDI - Commissioner for Declarations Kathrene Anne LOVELL - Commissioner for Declarations My Nhi NGUYEN - Commissioner for Declarations Sasha Jade PACITTO - Commissioner for Declarations Michael James PETERSEN - Commissioner for Declarations Lisa Margaret RATCLIFFE - Commissioner for Declarations

Julian Joan SCOTT – Commissioner for Declarations Rebecca Mary TAURINO – Commissioner for Declarations Janine Lea THOMPSON – Commissioner for Declarations Jenni Almay Ellen WHITE – Commissioner for Declarations Eloise Amy WINGETT – Commissioner for Declarations Georgia Lee WRIGHT – Commissioner for Declarations Ashley Marian YOUNG – Commissioner for Declarations