Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

28 August 2024

Nita Mary Edith AMBRYM- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Michael James BIELBY-Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Bronwyn Gwenda Maude COSTELLO- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Andrew Robert DAWES- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Michael John DOUGLASS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Steven John DURHAM- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Brock Thomas FISHER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Karamjit Kaur GREWAL- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

John Cash HUSTWICK- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lilac KAPUL- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jack Cook MASON- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Megan Jayne MILLIGAN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Tabitha Anne PARNELL-GIBSON-BARNES- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Shalomie Kiruba SHADRACH- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Antony John SHIELDS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Tiana Marie STALLAN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Cheryl Lee WOOD- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Phoebe TUCKER- Commissioner for Declarations

Emma Louise TUCKWELL- Commissioner for Declarations