Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

31 July 2024

Felicity Anne ASTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Chiara Rhiann BAILEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Yvonne Evelyn CRUSE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Tomas FORMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Antoinette JEFFARES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Benjamin Allan SHAW – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Michael James TILLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Colin\ John\ LINDORFF-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

Do Cong NGUYEN - Commissioner for Declarations

Morgan Lee REID – Commissioner for Declarations