Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

20 November 2024

Gloria Lynette BELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Malitha Kelvyne GUINEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Christopher John HANNIGAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Siniva Helen CHAMBERS – Commissioner for Declarations