Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

26 June 2024

Jean Naomi DELANEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Matilda Violet Bentley DUANE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bronwynne FERREIRA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Madilyn Louise FLETCHER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Martin Ronald HAZELWOOD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christina Rose HEATHER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elisabeth Leah JESSOP - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Krishnaraj KRISHNAN KURUP - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sajitha LEELA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amit MANE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Lee MANSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lauren Jade MCCARTHY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anne Michelle NOAKES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jacob Andrew Alan NORTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Darren Jeffrey SHEPHERD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Angela Jade STEWART – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mai Thi THOMPSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emily Noela VOGLER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lynda Maree CULLEN - Commissioner for Declarations Katie Jade EASTWOOD - Commissioner for Declarations Shay Maree PATON - Commissioner for Declarations Katrina PAYTON - Commissioner for Declarations Julia Louise STANLEY - Commissioner for Declarations