Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

5 June 2024

Deborah Leeann BATEMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kerry Jane DUNCAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kristina Michelle FARMER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tracy Maree HARVEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sheree HOGAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Meaghan Jayne JENKINS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Justin Travis JENSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carolyn Joyce JONES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Danni-Lee MOXHAM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sara Maree PAYNE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christopher John RONTO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Phillip Alexander SAAL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kim Hong STARLING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Geraldine Maree BLACKWELL - Commissioner for Declarations Adam Michael KELLEHEAR - Commissioner for Declarations Paige Ann PATRICK - Commissioner for Declarations Kaylene Laree POOK - Commissioner for Declarations Angela Gai WARK - Commissioner for Declarations