Justices Of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

16 August 2024

Maher ABOU TACCA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cindy May Kathleen BARTOLO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rachel Sarah BLONDEAU - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Haley Caitlin BOTTOMLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Laurence William BREMNER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Britney Rae BUCKHOLZ - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tori Kayla DICKINSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jacqueline Ann ELLIOTT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tamara-Jane FAIRWEATHER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicholas David FARLEY-SUTTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anita Leigh GABBETT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jayden Andrew GRADY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lucinda Kate HENRY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tiarna Jade HOOVER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Keala HUYNH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jack George JAMES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Zachary Adam Charles MABB - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sheyla Marie MALCOLM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shaji MATHEW - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Piper Rose MCLEOD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lyndall Gaye MORRIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Diomade NDAYISABA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carrie Anne O'REILLY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lesley Joan OSBORNE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Patricia Sharon RICHARDS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rhianne SMITH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Fiona Rae TASKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brooke Marie THEUNISSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lana Nii Marcia THOMSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tamasin Ashleigh THORPE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Erin Leigh TUMALE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chantelle Margret TURNER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lucy Purayidathil VARKEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mattheus Hendrik WESSELS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dominic Karl WILSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Toni WILSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Madhumathi ADDEPALLI – Commissioner for Declarations Wayne Francis DUMBRELL – Commissioner for Declarations Brendan Anthony HEWITT – Commissioner for Declarations Julie May KENNEDY – Commissioner for Declarations Chelsea Elizabeth MCKENZIE – Commissioner for Declarations