## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 30 October 2024

Dale Robert ANSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cassandra Mary BRIGGS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bhavesh Amrutbhai CHAUDHARI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Keira Wendy Leigh DEMPSEY-RICHARDS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brooke Shannon DUNNING – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amanda Jane RONALD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jessica Simone ROUSE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samuel William WARNE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tanya Maree BOYD – Commissioner for Declarations Janice DECARIA – Commissioner for Declarations Gary Robert SMITH – Commissioner for Declarations Christopher Stephen SORRENSON – Commissioner for Declarations Summah Lee WHEELER – Commissioner for Declarations