THE SCHEDULE

13 March 2024

Courtney Rose ARNOLD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karen Denise BUNGATE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karen Anne CANTWELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Krystle CHONG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amy-Lee CRAMPTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jane Catriona DILLON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jaimee Ann DOWSETT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Fiona Louise FISHER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Juanita Marina GRIFFIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melody Doris Agua HENDERSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nichole Frances HOOD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Pawandeep KAUR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kit Lam Rebecca LUK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Britta Anne MADSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarah Sujitdra MARINO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anthony Francis MITCHELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mark Damien O'CONNOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lauren Francesca PUCCINI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kelsey Elise REDSHAW – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emily Beth ROGERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katelyn Robyn VAUGHAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robyn Louisa WILKIE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rhys Aiden BOURKE - Commissioner for Declarations Henry Paul BRAMMER - Commissioner for Declarations Kerrilee BURKHARDT - Commissioner for Declarations Amanda Kate CROWE - Commissioner for Declarations Carly Irene FLEMING - Commissioner for Declarations Grace Jade GLENWRIGHT - Commissioner for Declarations Janette Emma KIRBY - Commissioner for Declarations Shaye-lee Larissa KLEIN - Commissioner for Declarations Christene Ellen MULLER - Commissioner for Declarations Elizabeth Grace NEAL - Commissioner for Declarations Rebecca Kim OLDHAM - Commissioner for Declarations Julie Maree OVEREND - Commissioner for Declarations

Natalie Taylah-Jade PECKETT - Commissioner for Declarations

Emily Jane PEDERSEN – Commissioner for Declarations

Vanessa Jean PETRIE – Commissioner for Declarations

Jared RAFAEL – Commissioner for Declarations

Kylie Jane Violet RAY – Commissioner for Declarations

Delvene Julie READ – Commissioner for Declarations

Kristy Anne ROBERTSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Kylie Marie ROBINSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Ashley James SIM – Commissioner for Declarations

Lucy Coral Trethowan SWAINBANK – Commissioner for Declarations

Trudy Michelle THATCHER – Commissioner for Declarations