## THE SCHEDULE

## 12 June 2024

Annette Gaye AKEROYD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stephanie Anne ARNDT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sinead Patri BALDWIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kirra-Lea BARAMILIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Matthew Anthony BENNETT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samantha Louise BENNETT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cruze Roger BUNTING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andre Pierre BURGER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Byron Bruce Wilson CAMERON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael James CARROLL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jacob Glenn CROWTHER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael Thomas CZISLOWSKI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Glen James DAMRO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kienwyn Leigh DANIELS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Benjamin Andrew DAVIES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ryleigh Jade DOYLE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kevin Hao DU – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chen-I FANG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Adrian John FRANCIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Griffin Alexander GOUGE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Geoffrey Michael HABEL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gihan Climaque HAPUARACHCHI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joshua Alexander HAY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Zvonimir JELACIC - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Farhan Khalaf Khudir KHUDIR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Steven Paul Adam LOWDEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Angie Jae MARTIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janet Eileen MCINTYRE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samuel Ian PERDRIAU - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michelle Louise QUATTROMANI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mian Amir SAEED - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ruby Kirsten SCHILLING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Harmony Bethsheba STEINBACH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sandra Dale STRENZEL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lewis Edward TINDALE-DOWLING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kimberley Jane WASHINGTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Dino BARONE – Commissioner for Declarations

Antony John BRISTOW-STAGG – Commissioner for Declarations

Catherine Marie BYRNE – Commissioner for Declarations

Deborah Kathleen CHAMBERS – Commissioner for Declarations

Buddika Melani DE KRETSER – Commissioner for Declarations

Shikira Courtney ELLIOTT – Commissioner for Declarations

Nectaria Tsampica FOTINIS – Commissioner for Declarations

Britney Jade GLAZEBROOK – Commissioner for Declarations

Suzan Therese HUBINGER – Commissioner for Declarations

Dianne Frances HUTCHINSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Stacey Lee KELEHER – Commissioner for Declarations

Charlotte Mitzel LITTLE – Commissioner for Declarations

Kristie Anne LONG-GENTLE – Commissioner for Declarations

Marjanne LUST – Commissioner for Declarations

Michelle Rose MARTIN – Commissioner for Declarations

Todd William MARTIN – Commissioner for Declarations

Victoria Iulia MELILA – Commissioner for Declarations

Cain Bashir MOCZYNSKI-ROGERS - Commissioner for Declarations

Angela MUNNS – Commissioner for Declarations

Sharon Maree NOONAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Courtney Maree PARDELLA – Commissioner for Declarations
Chanelle Taylor REDGWELL – Commissioner for Declarations

Regina Giuliana RIMMINGTON – Commissioner for Declarations

Kimbaley Jane RYALS – Commissioner for Declarations

Erin Lucynda SCOTHERN – Commissioner for Declarations