THE SCHEDULE

15 May 2024

Chloe Maree BRUCE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Julie Lila CARTER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Caroline Elizabeth CAVE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Pamela Ann COFFISON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicholas Leslie Bernard COLLIER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Montana Jaye CONNORS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gabrielle Emma DUNKS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Madeline Louise GIDDINS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Simone Clare HARDY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Elizabeth JOHNSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jason Andrew LALLY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David Alexander MANDRAKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jacqueline Leigh PEGG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melaine Anne POWELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Matthew Karl SCHATZ - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brett Steven SCHNEIDER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Swotantra Pratap SHAH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wadiah Ibrahim Khalil SHEHADEH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Naomi Anne WEST - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Arthur William WOOD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alison Alexandra WRIGHT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alissa Michelle BLACKMORE – Commissioner for Declarations Denni Rochelle CLOSE - Commissioner for Declarations Jessica Rose DIONYSIUS - Commissioner for Declarations Russell John EVANS - Commissioner for Declarations Carmelo Douglas FIGURA - Commissioner for Declarations Shelby Lee FRASER - Commissioner for Declarations Helen Jayne GRAY - Commissioner for Declarations Mary Therese KELLY - Commissioner for Declarations Caitlin Grace MARGERISON - Commissioner for Declarations Sharyn Marie MILLAR - Commissioner for Declarations Timothy Douglas MOURITZ - Commissioner for Declarations Ashlee Therese SPARKS - Commissioner for Declarations Stacey Jane TODD - Commissioner for Declarations

Hugh Ian WALLACE - Commissioner for Declarations

Melissa Anne WHITE – Commissioner for Declarations