Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

28 February 2024

Reegan Anthony BOUSTEAD- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ralph William CRAWFORD- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lochlan Dale EZZY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Elise Maree FORD- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Dianne Iris FOSTER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kathryn May HEIN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Georgia Rose HILL- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ashleigh Sarah HILLS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jaydean LATHAM- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jozef Leonardus LATTEN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Stuart John LEGG- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Christopher John MARTIN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Naoni Denise NGENDA- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Anne Rachel RAMOS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Amanda June THANE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Michelle Catherine VAN DEN BROEK- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Shelley Rachel WILLIAMS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Hayley Grace ATKINSON- Commissioner for Declarations

 $Chloe\ Jade\ BARNHAM-\ Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

Tracey Louise FRANKS-Commissioner for Declarations

James Anthony John HOFFMANN-Commissioner for Declarations

Tia Jade O'SHEA- Commissioner for Declarations

Linda Anne SAUNDERS- Commissioner for Declarations