Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

21 August 2024

Jacqueline Marie ANDREWS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nathan Allan CHURCHYARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Garry John FRENCH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lorelle Joy GIBBS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Natasha Louise KENT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Terrence Hedley LEISTER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mitchum John MCGUIRE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Krysta Anne MOHOMMED - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bridget Mae TOIGO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kimberley Jayne WATERS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janine Marie Rose WATSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Reece James WEBSTER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karla Lyn WILLIAMS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ronald John WILLIAMS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Adam ZIEMNICKI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Debrah Ngaire BERNSTEIN - Commissioner for Declarations Kristine Elise COLLINS - Commissioner for Declarations Alexis Paulene COX – Commissioner for Declarations Andrew James Louis DERHAM - Commissioner for Declarations Elizabeth Winifred DYETT - Commissioner for Declarations Alisha Jane EMPSON - Commissioner for Declarations Rachel Kaye ERWIN – Commissioner for Declarations Kristie Linnett PATTEN - Commissioner for Declarations Jacinta Kathleen POLLOCK-BONNETT - Commissioner for Declarations Claudia Rose THATCHER - Commissioner for Declarations

Julie Ann WESSLING - Commissioner for Declarations