Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

9 October 2024

Cody Dennison CHAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Nikita Lea DAVY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ros Marie HIRST – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Keanu Michael HOWARTH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Alma Reny LISCIANDRO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Rhona Joy MUDFORD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sutherly Breeze SANDOR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Rosemarie THORNTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sarah Joan Roslyn WALSH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sharon April WEIER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Paul David WOODHOUSE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kristine Ruth BENARDOS – Commissioner for Declarations

Zoe Ann-Maree GLASBY – Commissioner for Declarations

Gregory Byron HOARE – Commissioner for Declarations

Deidre Michele LANG - Commissioner for Declarations