## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 7 October 2020

Brenda Jean ATKINS - Justice of the Peace (Magistrates Court) Paul Kenneth BECKEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Deborah Kim FRAZER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Marilyn Jill HARRIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) William Marks LONGRIGG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dawn MOFFETT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicola Maree RUDDLE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jane Fleur BENTON – Commissioner for Declarations Peter BOYLAN - Commissioner for Declarations Karen Marie CALDWELL - Commissioner for Declarations Colin Ross HASS - Commissioner for Declarations Jennifer Mary HOCKINGS - Commissioner for Declarations Brian Grant MASON - Commissioner for Declarations Carole Anne RYAN - Commissioner for Declarations Francis John SEDGWICK - Commissioner for Declarations Duncan WATTS – Commissioner for Declarations Joanne Mary WEBSTER – Commissioner for Declarations Geoffrey Brian WHYBIRD - Commissioner for Declarations